Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Clinton Street Pub. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

John 3 months ago

3 CSP TENDERS

Yummy

Jeraines 4 months ago

SAL'S BIRDLAND WINGS

They were so good. Such a great deal too.

Brciarlo 4 months ago

BBQ PULLED PORK

Amazing service and amazing food. If you live in Syracuse or are just passing through you definitely need to stop here and eat. Great drink selection as well. Overall 5 stars by far. Thank you Clinton Street Pub!!

Vlharriso 7 months ago

SAL'S BIRDLAND WINGS

Always fresh, crispy, and delicious

Antionettejohnson9 7 months ago

CSP TENDERS

Tenders are awsome!!! Its always something i look foward to as well as the great customer service. Thanks CSP your the best!!!

Sheyanna75 8 months ago

BUFFALO WING DIP

Soooo good and not too hot !

Antonise2 9 months ago

SAL'S BIRDLAND WINGS

I've been eating Sal's Birdland for over 20 years, and hated when they closed. Someone told CSP sold there food and I've been hooked every since. Always great service and food is always on point. I highly recommend CSP!!

Mr 10 months ago

SAL'S BIRDLAND WINGS

Probably the best wings in town. I eat wings a few times a week and just tried these for the first time randomly because a coworker offered. Great flavor, texture, and a pretty fair price. Definitely my new favorite place for wings

Kokoboomba 11 months ago

CSP TENDERS

The wings are great too but these are imo the best tenders in town. You can get em for a buck at Taste of Syracuse. CSP has become my go-to spot for watching a game and enjoying some pub food. Thanks!

Thakidtrialz about 1 year ago

CSP TENDERS

This food tastes better than any barfood ive ever tasted! Bravo

Cathy over 1 year ago

NASHVILLE HOT SANDWICH

We had 10 people order different foods and everyone said their order was excellent!

Aryhenderson 4 months ago

SAL'S BIRDLAND WINGS

Best Wings In Town , Order Crispy And Hot You'll Love Them

Sgt 4 months ago

PHILLY STEAK

Best in CNY, hands down! I am from philly!!!!!

Lisa 5 months ago

CSP TENDERS

Best tenders in the square always! Staff is always friendly too. Always a favorite lunch spot

Cmjs71408 7 months ago

SAL'S BIRDLAND WINGS

Best wings in town.. hot & crispy.

3cupirates 7 months ago

SHORT RIB NACHOS

The short rib nachos are amazing. There's a perfect ratio of all of the ingredients and the jalapeños make the dish 10x better.

Kstewart 9 months ago

3 CSP TENDERS

These tenders are the best in town. Super Crunchy and quite large. GREAT Price!!!!! too!!!!

Ashleyyyejones 10 months ago

RIB AND MAC & CHEESE COMBO

Badass loved it so creamy and rich in flavor

Danniebelle 11 months ago

CSP TENDERS

I love the food and the enviroment

Mark about 1 year ago

FRIED CATFISH

Wonderful, even better as a wrap. Service was fantastic.

La Wanda about 1 year ago

SAL'S BIRDLAND WINGS

The best wings ever the only reason why I go to CSP. I've tried a bunch of other foods but and they were just as good but I love the Sals Birdland Chicken



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA